Return to Cleansing Capsule
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works every time! August 24, 2018
Reviewer: AL from OK  
I have used the capsule several times now, and it works very well at getting my system clean! Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I tried to cancel the order 5 mins January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Marie Kilian from Bethesda , MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Boylston, MA United States  
Wonderful product and wonderful service.  Delivered on time, responsive customer service team and updates; used as directed and worked perfectly.

Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always effective and quick shipping April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Erica Morse from Highland , MI United States  
The one and only detox I rely on. Has worked twice for me and 5 times for my boyfriend! I always keep on on hand. Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cleansing capsule March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Rick Joseph from Lansing, MI United States  
I should have payed closer attention to what I was buying. I thought that I was buying more then 1 pill for 34.00. I have not used the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Joshua Harms from Davenport, IA United States  
Didn't make me sick and did what it needed to do. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff August 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valrico, FL United States  
Works great...worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked like a charm April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PHILADELPHIA, PA United States  
I've used your products on 4 different occasions & it works every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick and reliable June 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I've used Vale on three occasions and it has worked each time. I bought it in person the first two times and had it shipped the third time and it arrived within two days. Very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Veronica from Staten Island, NY  
I have tried the drinks, and absolutely love them all. However, sometimes capsule forms are just more convenient. These capsules work just as good as the drinks, in under just a few hours. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items