Return to Cleansing Capsule
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Young from Jacksonville, FL 32218  
I ordered product, it never came after being notified it was delivered. I sent a email stating I never got it and had to go through a bunch of bs to get it resent... after not getting it the second time,I reorder with Express shipping, I only recoeved 1 order after they sent it UPS. Paid for 2 and only got one....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cleansing capsule October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Amanda kristianson from Coaldale , AB Canada  
Haven’t used this one but it came very fast and package was in perfect condition ! Shipping to Canada wasn’t to pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works every time! August 24, 2018
Reviewer: AL from OK  
I have used the capsule several times now, and it works very well at getting my system clean! Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 I tried to cancel the order 5 mins January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Marie Kilian from Bethesda , MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Boylston, MA United States  
Wonderful product and wonderful service.  Delivered on time, responsive customer service team and updates; used as directed and worked perfectly.

Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always effective and quick shipping April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Erica Morse from Highland , MI United States  
The one and only detox I rely on. Has worked twice for me and 5 times for my boyfriend! I always keep on on hand. Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 cleansing capsule March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Rick Joseph from Lansing, MI United States  
I should have payed closer attention to what I was buying. I thought that I was buying more then 1 pill for 34.00. I have not used the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic! January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Joshua Harms from Davenport, IA United States  
Didn't make me sick and did what it needed to do. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good stuff August 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valrico, FL United States  
Works great...worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked like a charm April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PHILADELPHIA, PA United States  
I've used your products on 4 different occasions & it works every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items