Return to Perma Clean
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Tristin Eastvold from Barnum, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Right Product for Complete Cleansing! April 21, 2020
Reviewer: bobby tucker from greenwood, SC United States  
Vale's Perma Clean capsules are a proven product for Detoxification!  I have been retailing them for over 30 years in my Music Store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perms clean June 29, 2019
Reviewer: M Doucette from Pensacola, FL United States  
Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Tamara Stymiest from Sturgis, SD United States  
I loved the first bottle that I ordered but this bottle got lost by the post office. Not happy with them. Your product is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Tamara Stymiest from Sturgis, SD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Order not receive February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy Hill from Chicago IL United States  
I did not receive my order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Corcoran from Beaverton, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Feldman from Rome, NY United States  
Got what I ordered quickly with no problems other than the product being a bit expired. Seems to be all herbal and still good so didn't make a big deal over it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review Vale detox October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eagle, CO United States  
Great product. I’ve used it seasonally for five years and it has done exactly as claimed. Energy level skyrockets.
My only slight negative is the capsules aren’t great to swallow but no capsules are for me personally and I must take it with food which is for me, essential with any vitamins I take.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five stars September 27, 2018
Reviewer: John Big Crow from Pine Ridge, SD United States  
Only problem is, why you guys still don't put my last name on it? You have my information right?  Keep getting complaints at the post office. Other then that. Excellent service all way round. Thank You.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items