Return to One Hour Original Formula - Island Punch
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vale detox August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Bradley Mullinax from Newnan, GA United States  
My package never got delivered and I have been trying to get ahold of someone but can’t.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Ann Rees from Hastings on Hudson , NY United States  
I paid for for express shipping 1-2 days and the item has not yet arrived and will not be arriving until sometime tomorrow.  I think the price I paid for express shipping the item should of been delivered on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Brand from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I have used Vale One Hour in the past and have been very satisfied. I will be using this order in the next few days.
It was very simple to place my order this time and my product arrived exactly when I was told.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WASTE OF MONEY August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Davis Brown from Hinckley, OH United States  
I followed the directions Exactly and avoided toxins for over a week before I needed to be clean. Wasted my $34 and now the job I would been hired for has deemed me permanently ineligible thanks to your sub par product. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR, DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY AND BUY A DIFFERENT BRAND. AVOID VALE AT ALL COSTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1hr island punch February 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lyons , IL United States  
Followed all the directions! Will buy again and more products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
comfort level approved. July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Laurel, NJ United States  
having a vales on hand gives me piece of mind. hello vales goodbye smoker anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as good at the other Vale products May 23, 2012
Reviewer: Gina from Virginia  
After trying the Citrus (one of my favorites), I decided to give the Island Punch a chance. It's just as good as the Citrus, and as effective. This is my new favorite flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Taste!!! January 9, 2009
Reviewer: Paul from Chicago, IL  
Use Vale's, Never Fails! Thanks! You guys make the best stuff around!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! January 3, 2009
Reviewer: Sam from Palo Alto, California  
This is my favorite flavor of Vale's detox drinks! It tastes as good as it works! It's helped me plenty of times when I needed to detox fast. I won't buy detox drinks from anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?